Daddy….where are you?!

Standard

The desire to be in a Daddy/lg relationship is such a strong one for me.  It is a conflicting one for me though.  Unlike alot of people who desire similiar type of relationships, I have a good relationship with my Father. If we were to run with that theory…it would more likely be that I would look for a Mommy, as I didn’t have a good relationship with my Mother, growing up. And even though we have a better one now, it still isn’t that great.  But, even though it does tweak me alittle, most of the time it doesn’t bother me, as I like to tell myself: This Isn’t Incest Play. 

I have been trying to avoid coming up with a specific image of what I would like Daddy to be.   Been thinking about it more and more though, namely because I’ve been thinking of doing a collage spell.  Basically it is a non specific (not directed to particular person, but rather to a particular type of person.) attraction/love spell.  I have gotten as far as a list of words/aspects, and culling thru my meager collection of scrapbook stuff and cutouts from magazines to see what I could use.

Butch Female/Trans Male Dominant/Switch or Dominant Masochist BDSM Inclined Polyamorous Inclined Pagan Friendly Paganistic Beliefs Unitarian Universalist Friendly Age Range 35-55 In between Being A Homebody And A Social Butterfly Likes To Read Likes Handholding In Public Loves Animals….

The above is just some of the words/concepts I’ve been thinking of.   Poster board, maybe writing most/all the wording on folded cards,(maybe with an velcro strip, to make sure it stays closed?  I both want to just go hog wild with colors, and all that, but another part of me also wants to stick with the colors of my bedroom, sea greens and blues, brown, purple, white.  Got this neat looking paper, it is full of swirls and shapes, with areas cut out in it. Hard to explain…but it’s cool.  I’ve thought about getting that in white and sponging different colors,(like ethier the rainbow colors, or the bedroom colors.) And using that as my background. (Probably will ethier get poster board that is light blue, or green, or paint it one color.)

You maybe thinking to yourself, isn’t this going over board for just attracting a mate? I mean after all, Magick is about INTENT, not about how much $$ you can spend on materials for a spell.  Ok….true.  But I will probably do all this anyways,  it is both about the seriousness that I am treating this project and about the fun in being creative and including magickal aspects.

Spell Definition:  A spell is a spoken or written formula that when used in an act of magick is intended to cause or influence a particular course of events

But…..wouldn’t that be manipulation? Wouldn’t that be changing/trying to change someone’s will?  Now, mind you I am not against using spells, ethier for one’s gain, or for another.  Though I do agree with personal accountability.  If you do a spell/ritual and it fucks up, own up to it.  Shit happens, ya know?  

About SwitchWitch

I am 5'3, with medium brown colored hair, with blond and red highlights. Blue eyes. Almost but not quite vampire pale skin. I am a big woman, (at the time of writing this I am at 260 lbs. Yes I am aware that I am obese. I plan on going a on a diet soon. I like Butch Females,(Boi's and not.) as well as Trans Males. And yes, Trans Males I do see you as being fully male. That may sound contradictory, but to me it isn't.

Leave a Reply

