Day 3: Something you have to forgive yourself for.

Standard

 

For not having ambition.  That may sound silly, I mean it really isn’t that big of a deal not to have ambition.  But I have always regretted not having it.  This is not to say I don’t have dreams, and wants or that I won’t try to shoot for them.

About SwitchWitch

I am 5'3, with medium brown colored hair, with blond and red highlights. Blue eyes. Almost but not quite vampire pale skin. I am a big woman, (at the time of writing this I am at 260 lbs. Yes I am aware that I am obese. I plan on going a on a diet soon. I like Butch Females,(Boi's and not.) as well as Trans Males. And yes, Trans Males I do see you as being fully male. That may sound contradictory, but to me it isn't.

Leave a Reply

