Day 3: How did you discover that you were kinky?

Standard

*Note: I am not doing these in order, and probably not gonna do all of them.*

Like most people, I have for a long time been interested in sexuality.  I used to watch the Real Sex show on HBO as a teenager and while I don’t remember off hand if they had BDSM on there, the show probably did.  So, from a young age, I felt that with the interesting wide world of kink, there is no reason why I should let my sex life get boring.

Fast Forward years later, my sex life was stagnant, never got into casual sex, and had a hard time speaking up about things I wanted to try out. Life had pretty much gotten stagnant as well, so at 30 I decided to change it up and check out the kinky community.

I am soooo glad I did! I discovered not only a bunch of new and interesting activities/lifestyle aspects, but also interesting people. I have become to be more comfy with them then the pagan community.  It’s not that the Pagan community has made me feel un welcome, though.  I feel more or less about the LGBT community, though have not done much with them as yet. 

Anywho back to kink: Before entering the kink community, I did a fair amount of research online. Started out with chatrooms, asked questions, like what websites I should check out, how do I connect with local community, what were things I should know, etc. Luckily alot of the people I talked to gave me good info.  Also had a hell of alot of cybering. lol! as well as phone.  (No…don’t ask me for my #. I now only do phone with people I know.)  The phone aspect was very appealing at 1st because it was kind of naughty, and alot of the Dom’s voices I really liked, especially this one guy from Georgia. OMG.  He had a bunch of really raunchy ideas.  Sexual Humiliation aspects like masturbating in front of someone with various objects,name calling,(which I wasn’t sure about for the longest time, but it has gained appeal.)  begging, having sex with 1 person while another is watching/waiting. gangbangs. lol.  the last few ideas, not sure I’d want to try, but if I did, it would be with Queer people only. (Bio/CIS gendered guys, NEVER GONNA HAPPEN!)

About SwitchWitch

I am 5'3, with medium brown colored hair, with blond and red highlights. Blue eyes. Almost but not quite vampire pale skin. I am a big woman, (at the time of writing this I am at 260 lbs. Yes I am aware that I am obese. I plan on going a on a diet soon. I like Butch Females,(Boi's and not.) as well as Trans Males. And yes, Trans Males I do see you as being fully male. That may sound contradictory, but to me it isn't.

Leave a Reply

