Name of cities surrounding SC, geographical locations

Standard

Benfield,  Gradford,  Appleton,  Bainbridge Heights, Silver Springs. Gatlinsburg, (actually located inside Silver City, like Hamtramck is inside Detroit.)

 

Silver City is somewhere in Michigan….alittle closer to Grand Rapids, then Detroit. Of course, it is not a real city, only existing in my imagination.

About SwitchWitch

I am 5'3, with medium brown colored hair, with blond and red highlights. Blue eyes. Almost but not quite vampire pale skin. I am a big woman, (at the time of writing this I am at 260 lbs. Yes I am aware that I am obese. I plan on going a on a diet soon. I like Butch Females,(Boi's and not.) as well as Trans Males. And yes, Trans Males I do see you as being fully male. That may sound contradictory, but to me it isn't.

Leave a Reply

